Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

sins poll

2004-04-30 - 9:12 a.m.

Put an X on all the things you've never done, and _ on everything you've done at least once.

(_) been drunk

(_) smoked pot

(_) kissed a member of the opposite sex

(_) kissed a member of the same sex

(x) crashed a friend's car

(x) been to Japan

(x) ridden in a taxi

(_) had anal sex

(_) been in love

(_) had sex

(_) had sex (or engaged in a sexual act) in public

(_) been dumped

(_) shoplifted

(_) been fired

(x) been in a fist fight... and won!

(_) had a threesome

(x) snuck out of my parent's house

(_) been tied up (sexually)

(_) been caught masturbating

(_) caught someone else masturbating

(x) pissed on myself (accidentally)

(_) had sex with a member of the same sex

(x) been arrested

(_) made out with a stranger

(_) stole something from my job

(x) celebrated New Years in Times Square

(x) gone on a blind date

(_) lied to a friend

(_) had a crush on a teacher

(x) celebrated Mardi-Gras in New Orleans

(x) been to Europe

(_) skipped school

(x) slept with a co-worker

(_) cut myself on purpose

(x) had sex at the office

(x) been married

(x) been divorced

(x) had children

(_) tasted my own sexual fluids

(x) had sex with one of my Diaryland friends

(x) slapped someone I loved

(x) Driven over 400 miles to attend a show/festival/fetish ball

(_) Been to Canada

(X) Been to Mexico

(_) Been on a plane

(x) Had sex on a plane

(_) had sex with more than one person in the same week

(_) posed nude

(_) gotten someone drunk just to have sex with them

(_) cheated on my significant other

(x) had sex with my boss

(_) dated my roommate

(_) hitchhiked

(_) danced naked

(_) eaten red meat, chicken or fish

(_) had a tattoo

(_) booty-called someone

(_) had sex with someone I knew for less than 24 hours

(x) Gotten high off of OTC medication

(_) Gotton high off of any drug

(_) Kissed someone with a tounge ring

(x) Gotten a genital piercing

Found this on a friend's Live Journal. Thought it was pretty cool!

this way - that way

a final link - 2004-11-08
sins poll - 2004-04-30
fall from what tree? - 2004-02-15
Daddy - 2004-01-29
Poetry attempt #2 - 2004-01-26

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
samantha616 got their Neopet at http://www.neopets.com